Minutes 17 March 2013

During this last online meeting before the WSF in Tunis we discussed our schedule of proposed activities and how to make sure people who are not attending can communicate with us through livestreams, skype, mumble, etc.… Read more…

Minutes 3 March 2013

8th Global Square Meeting: Sunday, 3rd March
19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET, 21:00 IST
Occupytalk.org > Assemblies & roundtables > OPEN SPACE
Notes from previous meetings:
Mailing list:You can subscribe here / vous pouvez vous inscrire ici:
==================================================================
AGENDA

Minutes 8 February 2013: assemblies preparation

Proposal to be discussed during the online general assembly on sunday 17 February 2013.

GlobalSquare proposes assemblies of the movements from the squares at the World Social Forum in Tunis and invites everyone to join, share and connect

GlobalSquare is a series of online and physical meetings and assemblies whose   participants are individuals linked to the 15M in Spain, Occupy, student movements, Yo Soy 132!, T’harrek, Idle No More!, VIA22 and other grassroots movements.… Read more…

Minutes 18 December 2012

In the 3rd Mumble meeting we started with introducing ourselves and share information about what our local/national groups (might) do in relation to the World Social Forum in Tunis. The Tunisians present gave us useful impressions of the current state of the official WSF organizing process.… Read more…